My life as I wanted it

My life is far from perfect, although I try to make it that way. I’m almost 29 and I thought by now I would have 2.5 kids, a perfect marriage, and a perfect life…uhh not happening! I am a divorced, remarried to a man whom I truly love! No kids, but not because I don’t want them, and my life is far from perfect. I struggle daily with the fact that I’m infertile! Having children is my dream! But God said Not Right Now! That was hard to accept and still is! But I have learned that my life is what God wants for me right now, and I have to give full control to him and step back! Not do easy to do but I’m willing to try! I’m figuring out my new life which is far from perfect and I’m ok with that, because God is in my corner!

About MegMeg85

I'm Meghan or Meg Meg, I am 29 years old and this is my place to be real and let my inner self come out. I love to write and read, so I am going to write here. I have a wonderful husband and 2 doggies. I love my church and singing. I like to bake and organize...everything!! I am hoping and waiting to become a mother one day to a child I pray for daily.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment